Advice I gave the other day…

“Well, for one, guys are absolutely friggin’ clueless when it comes to just being supportive and listening. They all think they have the answers, but they don’t, because the answer is to just let us complain, and say “I’m sorry, I know”, and then tell you “It will all be OK.” But they can’t do that, because they are born with a big fat retard gene.

Or something. I’m not a scientist.”

4 responses to “Advice I gave the other day…

  1. Yes, exactly. And I, as a scientist, will back you up!

  2. “Boys are Stupid. Throw rocks at them.”
    I bought that logo on a t-shirt.
    David and Goliath company.
    A scientific company no doubt.

Leave a Reply

