Hanukkah Begins.

It is seven degrees today, three days before Christmas.  We suspect we may have a white one.

I have to finish up a few gifts for the Mr., then I should be done.  Most of the wrapping was completed last night, without the aid of any alcoholic beverages. This leaves me feeling somewhat accomplished.  I do, however, wish I had come across this before today: Gift Card Box.  Perhaps I shall download this and get started on boxes for next year.  (Ha! I never do things that far in advance.  I’m much to busy procrastinating!)

~justagirl still doesn’t know what Kwanzaa is all about.

Leave a Reply

