It’s not good.

This morning I:

Woke up late, after not falling to sleep until after 1 AM.

Didn’t have any donut sticks for my coffee.

Spilled my only cup of coffee all over the kitchen floor.

Still had a sinus headache that just won’t quit.

Heard on the drive in that it was ten degrees.  Ten.

What else will go wrong?

4 responses to “It’s not good.

  1. Donut sticks?! hum Sounds wonderful.

  2. I didn’t find any donut sticks to take back to my husband but did find some interesting cinnamon buns, individually wrapped, by Little Debbie. I’ll keep a sharp eye out for these delicacies you speak of.

  3. Sounds like honey buns – the Mr.’s favorite.

Leave a Reply

