You know what? Today sucks sackage.

Enter Day From Hell, Part III.

One server at my work has decided that, since we made one teeny-weeny permissions change on Monday, that “hey! I don’t like that! I will therefore completely not use all of the existing profiles and I will only create new ones and all of the users’ settings will be gone and j will have to fix them all! One at a time! Whee!”

Which, in turn, causes me to finally lose it and say to myself “is this what a heart attack feels like?”

It’s just that fun.

Leave a Reply

