I must have done somebody wrong…

Someone cursed me.  How else could I explain my stupid bad luck? Other than by saying I am a complete moron.  Someone asked me the other day if I was supposed to be blonde.  Obviously so.

Otherwise, I would have remembered that my vacation started TODAY, and I would not be at work, with supervisors asking why I’m here, but not telling me to go back home.

Do you know how angry I am now? And I have nobody to blame but myself.

I suppose though, it is clear that I do need a vacation, since I couldn’t even remember when it started.

In other news, the bank and credit card company still can’t straighten shit out, one of Mr.’s friends has suddenly died at the ripe old age of 42 (great way to meet many of his old high school buddies, at visiting hours), and his mother is STILL not recoving after a (third!) stroke from two weeks ago.

It will start getting better soon, right?

One response to “I must have done somebody wrong…

  1. It will get better. I go through really bad “bad luck” periods of time every so often, but things always turn around. Such is life….I guess…it is the only life I know.

Leave a Reply

