And it’s my almost favorite day again…

Saturday being my favoriteist day.

I get bored sometimes and end up in dream/fantasy world. This morning I found this while doing so. The part that caught my attention the most was the part on the house listings page that says “Prices are in Belize dollars. Divide by two for US dollars.”

I could build a house and live among parasitic creepy crawlies for less than it cost to buy my motorcycle. And my motorcycle doesn’t even have a roof. How cool is that?

Speaking of motorcycles, I’m taking mine on my first (kind of) long road trip. I guess to some it’s not that long, but according to google maps it’s like 280 miles, and that’s long to me. Last time I did it on the BACK of a bike, and let me just tell you what, my ass and knees were sore by the time I got there.

aside: I hope nobody googles “ass and knees were sore” because they may find this entry and they will be really disappointed because if they are googling that, they probably aren’t looking for anything about motorcycles.

Anyway, we are leaving Thursday, so that should be fun. And what makes it even better is that I only have to work three days next week. And the week after. So that’s good too.

I really felt like I had more to say this morning, but now I have to go fix something, so I guess this will have to do for now.

I’m in a fairly good mood today. I’m sure it had something to do with the activities I participated in last evening. Involving only the Mr. and maybe some leather something or other.
😉

Leave a Reply

